PointOut GmbH

Business-Applikationen, Supply Chain Management

PointOut GmbH 1

PointOut GmbH 2

PointOut GmbH 3

PointOut GmbH 4

PointOut GmbH 5

PointOut – Software follows Structure

PointOut® is configured on the basis of your existing business processes and structures, not vice versa – software follows structure.

PointOut® is a flexible software platform that can visualise and actively manipulate every process along the supply chain with a minimum of user effort. The modular design of PointOut® allows our consultants to offer solutions that can quickly be adapted to any situation without further programming.

mSE Solutions developed the PointOut® business application, as there was no suitable solution available on the market to bring transparency to processes and inventories in businesses with complex structures. mSE Solutions is a consulting firm operating internationally in the field of supply chain management. PointOut GmbH is a successful mSE Solutions subsidiary and a leading supply chain management software developer.

By focusing on customer needs and market demands, we can quickly identify and promptly implement new requirements and technical innovations, preventing redundant development along the entire value-added chain while exploiting potential for optimisation and developing improved standards.

Examples of PointOut applications: Segmentation · Key figure reports · Production planning ·   Scheduling and parts control · Project management · Time management · Invoicing and much more

Business Applications


PointOut GmbH · Elsenheimerstrasse  65 · 80687 München · info(at)pointout.de

 


·    PointOut – Ein Unternehmen der mSE Gruppe    ·

PointOut GmbH

Business-Applikationen, Supply Chain Management

PointOut GmbH 1

PointOut GmbH 2

PointOut GmbH 3

PointOut GmbH 4

PointOut GmbH 5

PointOut – Software follows Structure

Die Prozesse und Strukturen eines Unternehmens bestimmen die Ausgestaltung von PointOut®, nicht umgekehrt – Software follows Structure.

PointOut® ist eine höchst flexible Software, die jeden Prozess entlang der Supply Chain transparent abbilden und mit wenigen Schritten auch aktiv beeinflussen kann. Das modulare Baukastenprinzip von PointOut® erlaubt es unseren Beratern Lösungen auch ohne Programmierung zügig jedem Umstand anzuspassen.

Da der Markt keine entsprechende Lösung anbieten konnte, um Transparenz in Prozesse und Bestände auch komplexer Unternehmen zu bringen, wurde die Business Applikation PointOut® von der mSE Solutions entwickelt. mSE Solutions ist ein international agierendes Beratungsunternehmen im Bereich Supply Chain Management. Heute ist die PointOut GmbH ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen der mSE Solutions und steht aktuell an der Spitze der Software-Entwicklung im Spektrum des Supply Chain Managements.

Durch Kunden- und Marktnähe werden neue Anforderungen sowie technische Innovationen schnell erkannt und unmittelbar integriert. So werden Fehlentwicklungen entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette verhindert, Potentiale genutzt und verbesserte Standards entwickelt.

Beispiele für PointOut® Anwendungen: Segmentierung · Kennzahlenreports · Fertigungsplanung · Disposition · Projektsteuerung ·Zeiterfassung · Fakturierung u.v.m.

Business Applications


PointOut GmbH · Elsenheimerstrasse  65 · 80687 München · info(at)pointout.de

 


·    PointOut – Ein Unternehmen der mSE Gruppe    ·